Reach Us

We'd Love to Hear from You!

Please get in touch with local offices, in case of any concerns related to our products & services. They will respond to your queries accordingly.
Ahmedabad

B Wing - 1402, Mondeal Heights,
Near Wide Angle Cinema,
S. G. Highway, Ramdev Nagar,
Ahmedabad - 380015, Gujarat, India
Tel: +91 79 66176000
Toll Free: 1860 233 3322
(All India Number)
Fax: +91 79 66176060
Email: cr@rezlive.com

Algeria

Email : algeria@rezlive.com

Australia

Email : australia@rezlive.com
Tel : +61280113185

Bangladesh

ITC Holidays (GSA)
Landmark 10th Floor,
12 - 14 Gulshan North C/A.
Dhaka 1212. Bangladesh
Email : bangladesh@rezlive.com
Tel : 88 02 8824445

Bangalore

Office No: 951, Level 9, East Wing,
Raheja Towers, 26/27 M.G Road,
Bangalore - 560 001
Email : blr@rezlive.com
Tel : +91 7227906145 (Sales)

Chennai

Email : maa@rezlive.com
Tel : +91-7043414843

Delhi

805, Mercantile House,
15 Kasturba Gandhi Marg,
Connaught Place.
New Delhi - 110 001, India
Email : delhi@rezlive.com
Tel : +011-48226000

Egypt

Email : egypt@rezlive.com

Ghana
Email : ghana@rezlive.com
Indonesia

Email : indonesia@rezlive.com
Tel : +6010-9330779 (Sales)
        +63 2 817-0850 (Operations)

Jordan

Zaid Tours & Travel (GSA)
Mithqal Al - Fayez Street # 7,
P.O.Box 5443,
Amman 11183, JORDAN
Email : jordan@rezlive.com
Tel : +962 6 464 1391 | +962 6 464 1392
Fax : +962 6 465 4709

Kenya

Continental Travel Group(GSA)
Crawford Business Park,
3rd Floor, Office Suite 19A,
Along State House Rd.,
Near State House Girls School,
CBD, Nairobi, Kenya
Email : kenya@rezlive.com
Tel : +254 79 7735019
         +254 79 7735045

Kolkata

Kolkata , India
Email : cal@rezlive.com
Tel : +91 8820522299

Kuwait

Jean & Lew Holidays(GSA)
Kuwait building, 29th floor,
Fahed Al Salem Street,
Kuwait City, PO Box 5657, Kuwait
Email : kuwait@rezlive.com
Tel : +965 22217540-41-42-43-45-46
Fax : +965 22217549

Malaysia

Email : malaysia@rezlive.com
Tel : +60 126825328 (Sales)
        +63 2 817-0850 (Operations)

Mauritius

Silver Wings Travels Ltd (GSA)
3A John Kennedy Street,
P.O. Box 49 - Port Louis,
Republic of Mauritius
Email : mauritius@rezlive.com
Tel : (230) 210 0160
Fax : (230) 210 0165

Morocco

Email : morocco@rezlive.com

Mumbai

712, Topiwala Centre,
Topiwala Mall,
Goregaon (West),
Mumbai 400062, India
Email : mumbai@rezlive.com
Tel : +91-22-28710471

Nepal

Namaste Travel Pvt. Ltd (GSA),
G.P.O. Box 2566, 20004
Hattisar- Kamalpokhari,
Kathmandu-10, Nepal
Email : nepal@rezlive.com
Tel : +00977-1-4411626
Fax : +977-1-[4] 439411

Pakistan

TDG MARKETING (PRIVATE) LIMITED (Marketing Agency)
Suite # 1202, Noor Trade Center,
Block 13-A, Main University Road,
Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi, Pakistan
Email : pak@rezlive.com
Tel : +92 333 7744415 (Sales)
        + 921-34836248 (Landline)

Philippines

Unit 1705 Cityland Herrera Tower,
No. 98 V.A. Rufino St., corner Valero St., Salcedo Village, Makati City,
Philippines
Email : philippines@rezlive.com
Board Line : +6328102799
Globe : +63 9 272768014

Romania

Email : romania@rezlive.com

Saudi Arabia

Jean & Lew Holidays, Riyadh(GSA),
2, Ground Floor, Al Nakheel Centre,
Olya Street, Riyadh,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Email : riyadh@rezlive.com
Tel : +966 558808009

Singapore

REZLIVE.COM PTE. LTD.
101 Cecil Street #18-13
Tong Eng Building
Singapore 069533
Email : Singapore@rezlive.com

South Africa

Email : sa@rezlive.com
Tel : +27833906660(Sales)
        +27218139652 (Operations)

Sri Lanka

Email : srilanka@rezlive.com

Tel : +94717553151 (Sales)

Thailand

Rezlive (Thailand) Co.,Ltd.
10/171 (2102A),
The Trendy Office Building,
21st Floor, Soi Sukhumvit 13
(Sang Chan), Klong Toey Nue,
Wattana, Bangkok 10110
Email : thailand@rezlive.com
Tel :+ 662 1687831 / 7832

Tunisia

Email : tunisia@rezlive.com

Turkey

Email : turkey@rezlive.com

Tel : +90-5357259125 (Sales)

UAE

Travel Designer DMCC
3402, Mazaya Business Avenue,
Tower AA1, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Po Box 634301,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
Email : dubai@rezlive.com
Tel : +971-4-4565559
Toll Free : 800 7395483
Fax : +971-4-4206268

Vietnam

Email : vietnam@rezlive.com