Reach Us

We'd Love to Hear from You!

Please get in touch with local offices, in case of any concerns related to our products & services. They will respond to your queries accordingly.
Ahmedabad

B Wing - 1402, Mondeal Heights,
Near Wide Angle Cinema,
S. G. Highway, Ramdev Nagar,
Ahmedabad - 380015, Gujarat, India
Tel: +91-79-66176000
Toll Free: 1860 233 3322
(All India Number)
Fax: +91-79-66176060
Email: cr@rezlive.com

Algeria

Email : algeria@rezlive.com

Tel : +971-554226220 (Sales)

Australia

Email : australia@rezlive.com

Tel : +971-554226220 / +971-506556987 (Sales)

Azerbaijan

Tel : +994-519622899 (Sales)

Email : azerbaijan@rezlive.com

Bahrain

Email : kuwait@rezlive.com
Tel : +971-4-4565559

Bangladesh

ITC Holidays (GSA)
Landmark 10th Floor,
12 - 14 Gulshan North C/A.
Dhaka 1212. Bangladesh
Email : bangladesh@rezlive.com
Tel : +88-02-8824445

Bangalore

Email : blr@rezlive.com
Tel : +91-8088456060 (Sales)

Chennai

Email : maa@rezlive.com
Tel : +91-8088456060 (Sales)

Delhi

4B, 4th floor,
Plot No. A-8, Bigjos Tower,
Netaji Subhash Place,
Pitam Pura, Delhi, 110034
Email : delhi@rezlive.com
Tel : +91-9016127889

Egypt

Email : egypt@rezlive.com

Tel : +971-554226220 (Sales)

Ghana
Email : ghana@rezlive.com
Tel : +971-554226220 (Sales)
Indonesia

Email : indonesia@rezlive.com
Tel : +971-554226220 (Sales)
       

Jordan

Zaid Tours & Travel (GSA)
Mithqal Al - Fayez Street # 7,
P.O.Box 5443,
Amman 11183, JORDAN
Email : jordan@rezlive.com
Tel : +962-64641391 | +962-64641392
Fax : +962-64654709

Kenya

Email : kenya@rezlive.com
Tel : +971-554226220 (Sales)

Kolkata

Email : cal@rezlive.com
Tel : +91-6354920275 (Sales)

Kuwait
Email : kuwait@rezlive.com
Tel : +971-4-4565559
Libya

Email : libya@rezlive.com
Tel : +971-554226220 (Sales)

Malaysia

Email : malaysia@rezlive.com
Tel : +60-126825328 (Sales)
        

Mauritius

Email : mauritius@rezlive.com
Tel : +27-833906660 (Sales)
        +27218139652 (Operations)

Morocco

Email : morocco@rezlive.com
Tel : +971-554226220 (Sales)

Mumbai

7th Floor, Boston House,
Gundavali, Suren Road,
Chakala, Andheri East,
Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400093
Email : mumbai@rezlive.com
Tel : +91-7227906143

Nepal

Namaste Travel Pvt. Ltd (GSA),
G.P.O. Box 2566, 20004
Hattisar- Kamalpokhari,
Kathmandu-10, Nepal
Email : nepal@rezlive.com
Tel : +977-1-4411626
Fax : +977-1-4439411

Nigeria

Email : nigeria@rezlive.com

Tel : +971-554226220 (Sales)

Pakistan

TDG MARKETING (PRIVATE) LIMITED (Marketing Agency)
Suite # 1202, Noor Trade Center,
Block 13-A, Main University Road,
Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi, Pakistan
Email : pak@rezlive.com
Tel : +92-3337744415 (Sales)
         +92-134836248 (Landline)

Philippines

UB, 111 Paseo de Roxas,
Legaspi Village,Makati City, 1229,
Philippines
Email : philippines@rezlive.com
Tel : +63-9062285854 /
+63-9171728764

Qatar

Email : doha@rezlive.com

Romania

Email : romania@rezlive.com

Tel : +971-554226220 (Sales)

Singapore

REZLIVE.COM PTE. LTD.
10 Jalan Besar,
13-10 Sim Lim Tower,
Singapore 208787
Email : singapore@rezlive.com
Tel : +971-554226220 (Sales)

South Africa

Email : sa@rezlive.com
Tel : +27-833906660 (Sales)
        +27218139652 (Operations)

Sri Lanka

Email : srilanka@rezlive.com

Tel : +971-536923707 (Sales)

Thailand

Rezlive (Thailand) Co.,Ltd.
10/171 (2102A),
The Trendy Office Building,
21st Floor, Soi Sukhumvit 13
(Sang Chan), Klong Toey Nue,
Wattana, Bangkok 10110
Email : thailand@rezlive.com
Tel :+ 662-1687831 / 7832

Tunisia

Email : tunisia@rezlive.com

Tel : +971-554226220 (Sales)

Turkey

Email : turkey@rezlive.com

Tel : +971-554226220 (Sales)

UAE

Travel Designer DMCC
3402, Mazaya Business Avenue,
Tower AA1, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Po Box 634301,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
Email : dubai@rezlive.com
Tel : +971-4-4565559
Toll Free : 800 7395483
Fax : 4205301

USA

Email : usa@rezlive.com

Tel : +971-554226220 (Sales)

Vietnam

Email : vietnam@rezlive.com

Tel : +971-554226220 (Sales)